We have listed a range of accommodation in and around Cape Town. This list has been compiled from client comments and feedback about their accommodation experience.

Rose Lodge Guest House 021 424 3813 www.rosestreet28.com
La Rose Bed & Breakfast www.larosecapetown.com
Rouge on Rose Boutique Hotel 021 426 0298 www.capetownboutiquehotel.co.za
Upperbloem Self-catering Accommodation 083 8868 167 www.upperbloem.coza
Bay Atlantic Guest House 021 438 4341 www.thebayatlantic.com
Bayview Penthouses 021 438 2530 www.bayviewpenthouses.co.za
Leeukop B&B 021 438 1361 www.leeukop.co.za
Ocean View House Hotel 021 438 1982 www.oceanview-house.com
The African Church Of Truth tacotsa.tripod.com/weddings.html
Abbey Manor Guest House 021 462 2935 www.abbey.co.za
Ashanti Backpacker 021 423 8721 www.ashanti.co.za
Bayview Guest House 082 370 0573 www.baychris.com
Cape Cadogan Boutique Hotel 021 480 8080 www.capecadogan.com
Cape Heritage Hotel Boutique Hotel 021 424 4646 www.capeheritage.co.za
Cape Riviera Guest House 021 461 8535 www.caperiviera.co.za
Daddy Long Legs Boutique Hotel 021 424 1403 www.daddylonglegs.co.za
Derwent Boutique Hotel 021 422 2763 www.derwenthouse.co.za
Dunkley House Guest House 021 462 7650 www.dunkleyhouse.com
Kensington Place Boutique Hotel 021 424 4774 www.kensingtonplace.co.za
Leeuwenvoet Guest House 021 424 1133 www.leeuwenvoet.co.za
Metropole Hotel Boutique Hotel 021 424 7247 www.metropolehotel.co.za
Mount Nelson Hotel 021 483 1000 www.mountnelson.co.za
Rutland Lodge Guest House 021 461 7062 www.rutlandlodge.com
Tudor Hotel Hotel 021 424 1335 www.tudorhotel.co.za
Zebra Crossing Backpacker 021 422 1265 www.zebra-crossing.co.za
40 Winks Guest House 021 434 7936 www.40winksguesthouse.co.za
Brenwin Guest House 021 434 0220 www.brenwin.co.za
Cedric’s Lodge Guest House 021 425 7635 www.cedricslodge.com
Launic House Guest House 021 434 4851 www.launichouse.co.za
St John’s Lodge Backpacker 021 439 1404 www.stjohns.co.za
Villa Rosa Guest House 021 434 2768 www.villa-rosa.com
Abbey Manor Luxury Guesthouse 021 462 2935 www.abbey.co.za
Mzansi Restaurant 021 694 1656 www.mzansi45.co.za
Rosedene Lodge Guest House 021 439 7037 www.rosedenelodge.com
The One 8 Hotel +27 21 434 6100 http://www.theone8.com/
Topnotch Tours 021 439 8397 www.topnotchtours.co.za
Pacarama The Peru Travel Experts 511 627 6229 www.pacarama.com
Cape Fusion Tours Tours 021 461 2437 www.capefusion.co.za/site/105/page/view/444
Detour Africa Tours and Safaris 021 424 1115 www.detourafrica.co.za
Radebe’s B&B Guest House 082 393 3117 www.radebes.co.za
Kopanong Guest House 021 361 2084 www.kopanong-township.co.za